Vorstandsmitglieder der OG Uri

Foto Funktion Grad Vor- und Nachname E-Mail
Diego Bundi Präsident Hptm Diego Bundi diego.bundi@og-uri.ch
Jürg Janett Vizepräsident Oberst
Jürg Janett
juerg.janett@og-uri.ch
Marco Gerig Kassier Maj
Marco Gerig marco.gerig@og-uri.ch
Lukas Richli Sekretär Maj
Lukas Richli lukas.richli@og-uri.ch
 Hubert Lussmann Beisitzer Oblt Hubert Lussmann
hubert.lussmann@og-uri.ch
Hubert Herger Beisitzer Oblt Hubert Herger hubert.herger@og-uri.ch
  Beisitzer Oberstlt i Gst
David Regli
david.regli@og-uri.ch